Contact Us

 

King and Bear TowerSouth Carolina
140 Poplar Circle Summerville, SC 29483

 

Contact:

Jason Overly, President: 678-570-7502 Jason@YourStones.com

Eric Allen, Construction Manager: 404-569-2555 Eric@YourStones.com

Bobby Allen, Estimator: 561-719-1683  Bobby@YourStones.com

Joanie Dozier, Estimator: 770-686-4099 Joanie@YourStones.com

 

 

North Carolina 
4348 Triple Crown Drive, Suite B, Concord, NC 28027

 

Contact:
Office: 704-708-4885

Lisa Kindred, Office Manager: 704-361-0543 Lisa@YourStones.com

Kieran McNally, Project Manager: 770-286-5434 Kieran@YourStones.com